Essential reading for the healthcare business
 
 
Remember me:
Skip Navigation Links

Editorial

Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to:

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2001

Paul Brown
Chief operating officer
Email: paul.brown@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 5585

Sarah Williams
Deputy editor
Email: sarah.williams@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7065


Subscriptions


Or contact:

Grace Mackintosh
Sales manager
Email: grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7067

Eledia Bundo
Business administrator
Email: eledia.bundo@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 451 7058


Events

For information about HealthInvestor events please contact:

Melissa Mackintosh
Sales & marketing manager
Email: melissa.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2000

Shima Nessa
Events manager
Email: shima.nessa@investorpublishing.co.uk

Leonora Lajmeri
Events coordinator
Email: leonora.lajmeri@investorpublishing.co.uk


Production

Jeremy Harvey
Production manager/Website manager
Email: jeremy.harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk

Craig Williams
Design and production executive
Email: craig.williams@investorpublishing.co.uk


Advertising/sponsorship opportunities

If you are looking to promote your company, source new business or build new relationships in the healthcare sector, HealthInvestor magazine and website offers a range of opportunities. For more information, please click here or contact:

Les Lubwama
Sales manager
Email: les.lubwama@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2006

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 104 2008


HealthInvestor address:

HealthInvestor
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RF

Tel: 020 7104 2000

Registered Office
5th Floor
Greener House
66-68 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RF

Registered in England & Wales. Company No. 06850253. VAT number 629547604.