Free trial
Leaderboard
Essential reading for the healthcare business
Essential reading for the healthcare business
LATEST FROM HEALTHINVESTOR UK:
  • Existing subscribers from our past website can create their new account here

HealthInvestor team

Vernon Baxter
Managing Director
CONTACT: 020 7104 2001 vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Gabriele Gineviciute
Events Manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2615 gabi@investorpublishing.co.uk
Jeremy Harvey
Production Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7053 Jeremy.Harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk
Anum Hussain
Marketing executive
CONTACT: 020 7104 2000 Anum.Hussain@investorpublishing.co.uk
Sarah Hyman
Head of digital transformation
CONTACT: 0207 104 2008 Sarah.Hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Irene Johnson
Office manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2611 irene.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Nicola Jones
Senior Events Manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2613 nicola.jones@investorpublishing.co.uk
Grace Mackintosh
Sales Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7067 grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
Rob Munro
Editor
CONTACT: 03300 52 6193 rob.munro@investorpublishing.co.uk
Craig Williams
Design & production executive
CONTACT: 020 3762 2254 Craig.Williams@investorpublishing.co.uk